Excellence in Career Transition

- Your professional success is our consulting success.

Consultancy team

We have been advising high level executives about changes in their careers since 2007. Among our clients are stock market quoted corporations, subsidiaries of international concerns and well-known family owned private companies - and of course the executives themselves. 

As confidential and experienced advisors, we would be pleased to act for you in the challenging situation arising out of a career transition phase.

We founded our company in 2007 with the idea not just of placing senior executives or specialists in new positions, but rather of systematically identifying the next career step, which is best matched to each biography. In our video, which is unfortunately only available in German, we give you an all-round view of our services and ourselves.

What our clients say about us

Our clients come from a great variety of professional and management positions. You can see their comments on our website. Thanks to our outplacement concept, we have been able to support them successfully. Take a look and form your own impression.

CFO – Operational Management and Corporate Finance in a Global Context

With comprehensive experience of both operational and financial management in industry, as well as specific expertise in the area of corporate finance, gained during an earlier career in investment banking, I began looking for a new challenge as a CFO.

Read more
Vice President Innovation Management

After an initial meeting with my advisor lasting three hours it was clear to me that it not only suited me, but that the KONITZER & TAFEL approach was the right way to tackle a new challenge. In the following very intensive sessions, my advisor helped me to sharpen-up my profile and to see more clearly what it is that I really want in my career. My advisor was available to me round the clock during the whole process, from keeping my digital network up to date, to approaches to recruiters and contract negotiations.

Read more
Head of Managed IT Services

The methods used in the consultancy process seemed to me to be suitable and useful. I learned a lot about strategies for applying for jobs, but even more about myself. Open discussions, based on confidence, brought me a great deal of knowledge about myself and were a substantial success factor when realistically defining my new career objectives, and in the end in finding them.

Read more

Partner Network

We have worked for several years with very capable partners to help us advance your career in the best possible way and to find you the right position. Through our membership of the OutplacementGroup we have a presence in all important industrial centers throughout Germany and can help you to set up widely based networks.

Excellence in Career Transition

- Ihr beruflicher Erfolg ist unser Beratungserfolg.

Zum Beraterteam

Seit 2007 beraten wir Führungskräfte im Rahmen der beruflichen Neuorientierung. Zu unseren Auftraggebern zählen börsennotierte Konzerne, Niederlassungen internationaler Unternehmen und renommierte Mittelständler in Familienhand – und natürlich die Führungskräfte selbst.

Gerne agieren wir auch für Sie als vertrauensvoller und erfahrener Berater in der anspruchsvollen Situation der beruflichen Neuorientierung.

Aus der Idee heraus, Führungskräfte und Spezialisten nicht nur in neue Positionen zu bringen, sondern für jede Biografie den konsequenten und richtigen nächsten Schritt zu finden, haben wir 2007 unser Unternehmen gegründet. In unserem Video stellen wir uns und unser Angebot umfassend vor.

Das sagen unsere Mandanten über uns

CFO – Operativer Fokus und Corporate Finance in globalem Umfeld

Mit einer Kombination aus umfangreicher operativer Finanz- und Managementerfahrung in der Industrie sowie einer besonderen Expertise im Bereich Corporate Finance aus einer langjährigen Investment Banking Karriere suchte ich nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung als CFO.

Weiterlesen
Vice President Innovation Management

Nach einem dreistündigen ersten Meeting mit meinem Berater war mir klar, dass es sowohl persönlich passt als auch der Ansatz von KONITZER & TAFEL der richtige ist, um eine neue Herausforderung anzugehen. In den darauffolgenden, sehr intensiven Sessions hat mein Berater mich dabei unterstützt, mein Profil zu schärfen und auch mir selbst darüber klar zu werden, was ich beruflich will. Im gesamten Prozess von der Pflege meiner digitalen Netzwerke bis hin zur Headhunter- Ansprache und den Vertragsverhandlungen stand mein Berater mir rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Weiterlesen
Head of Managed IT Services

Die in der Beratung angewandte Methodik habe ich als passend und zielführend empfunden. Ich habe viel gelernt – über Bewerbungsstrategien, aber noch viel mehr über mich selbst. Offene und vertrauensvolle Gespräche haben viel Selbsterkenntnis gebracht, und waren somit ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor, um mein neues berufliches Ziel realistisch zu definieren und schlussendlich auch zu finden.

Weiterlesen

Kooperationspartner

Um Ihre Karriere bestmöglich zu fördern und den richtigen beruflichen Platz für Sie zu finden, arbeiten wir seit Jahren mit starken Partnern zusammen. Als Mitglied der OutplacementGroup sind wir bundesweit in allen wichtigen Wirtschaftszentren präsent und helfen Ihnen, Netzwerke zu schaffen.